Nowadays, as a part of education process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, students have to spend a period of their education time on internships for companies without income. While working for corporations has some drawbacks for learners, I still believe that they cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the working chance for people when they study at universities has various demerits that affect their situations and financial status. The fact that is really important is that a group of students study and work with each other; as a result, when they should work for businesses in the short run, they may lose their jobs and the money that they earn from their occupation In fact, they have to spend a lot of time finding new job opportunities after this time. In addition, if they have to go to other cities for apprenticeship, they need to spend a great deal of money on their accommodations. On the other hand, the pros of internships for students are so varied. Firstly, working for firms in the short run, provides opportunities for learner to enhance their knowledge about how machines, processes, and so on; moreover, practical skills can complete their academic knowledge. Secondly, it is a good chance for learners who work really well due to the fact that they will obtain an occupation offer from an organization in which they have an apprenticeship in the future. To summarize, internships have some negative effects on students ' jobs and the budgets of some educators; whereas, they create situations for them to become skilled workers and find some job opportunities for their future. In conclusion, the drawbacks cannot eclipse the merits.