Some people say that the computer is an integral part of modern education. Everything can be taught and learnt better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most people cannot live without computer and the internet because it has become part of our life, especially in contemporary education. Some people say that students can learn and absorb better through the computer. In the following paragraph, I will explain why I accept that some subjects can be taught better by computers but others cannot. Computer conduces students to improve their learning efficiency in some way. Some main subjects such as literature, mathematics, and science can be taught by computers. For example, the teacher records a video previously and uploads it to the cloud, then students can watch the video anytime and they can adjust the speed and replay it when they are in a lapse of concentration or they want to learn again. In addition, when teenagers have an interest in a certain domain, they can search on the engine for what they are eager to know. As a consequence, learning knowledge on the internet can benefit students and enhance their academic performance. Convenience as the computer is, they cannot teach everything to students. That is due to the fact that computers cannot teach how to communicate and treat others as well as virtue. It is important for every teenager to learn interpersonal skills in school. However, the only way to learn these skills is by exploring by themselves or consulting an educator. Consequently, computers only can teach limiting things to young people. In conclusion, computers can teach students many pieces of knowledge but students need to learn some social skills by themselves, which cannot be taught by computers. As a result, students need both computers and teachers to teach them how to become competitive members of society.