In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing execercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In some parts of the world, people hire trainers, rather than doing a sport or neither exercise. In my opinion, this is a positive improvement, whereas people are now more well-being conscious, and living lives with busy lifestyles. The following paragraphs of this essay will discuss the reasons for this improvement, and whether, it is a positive development or a negative one. To begin with, society now has become more fitness conscious. With the happening of COVID and with the wide spread of non-spreading diseases like diabetes and heart attacks, individuals have become keener to protect themselves from not getting any of these. Having a personal trainer has been proven effective rather than doing your exercises and sports, hence it is obvious that they go with the more resulted way. For example, imagine a person who is already suffering from diabetes, and always needs some kind of person to guide him, in order to improve his health, hence a personal tutor would be ideal for these folks to get some advice before doing certain kinds of things, like controlling food along with exercise. Secondly, in addition to the above reason,people will always feel motivated when someone presents with them while doing this stuff. For instance, if a person who has a busy lifestyle will feel boring in doing these types of physical activities, in those kinds of cases, it is ideal to have a trainer, because he or she can become a motivator as well. If a trainer will be mentors these personalities, they will become healthy persons, just as a result of the advice that they get. Finally, after considering about factors, it is a positive development for the modern world as it is full of restlessness and plus energy concerns. So, I firmly believe my ideology is true and correct. In conclusion, I reiterate having tutors to develop physical fitness, is a positive development for society when individuals care a lot about their health and need a mentor to motivate them. I hope this raises world health to a better future.