some people think that art is an essential subject for school while others think it is a waste of time. discuss both side and give your opinion.

Many people consider art a useful subject while others argue with this statement and consider it a waste of time. This essay will highlight both the views following my opinion which will incline towards the former. On the one hand, science and technology are considered important subjects as people believe that study of these subjects will produce maximum employment in future. Consequently, to combat with inflation good package jobs are necessary. Also, the government of any nation also provide maximum employment opportunities to the science field and neglects the arts. Moreover, the struggle in the art field is really hard and there are live examples that artists got success after a long time. Hence, this reason deters people to study this subject. For instance, some singers, painters and other artists got recognition after huge struggles and some never become able to show their talent to the world and end their careers without achieving their aims. On the other hand, there is still a good proportion of the population that support this field. Such people worship art and have a natural instinct of doing artistic things. This has been proved that studying arts makes the students less stressed. Hence, they enjoy the learning process. Furthermore, studying arts as a subject is really important to preserve cultural values and to pass these values to the upcoming generation. To sum up, there are divided opinions about the subject but in my,view learning arts is really valuable as it will connect the population of any country with their cultural roots as well as the study is enjoyable and make people happy.