Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or services (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing belief that the price of items such as mobiles and hospital services is the most vital factor for consumers. I completely disagree with this perspective as there are other crucial and more beneficial factors like high quality combined with the availability of shops to fix these things. This essay will elaborate on why I do not agree with this opinion. Initially, reliable phones with good condition sell faster than cheaper ones. To clarify, most people tend to purchase expensive iPhones instead of cheaper devices because they have better element. Furthermore, These electronic products last for a long time. This is why humans buy them regardless of their high cost. For instance, the manager of Apple company said that 82% of males and females pay significant amounts of money to buy new iPads because of their reliability. In addition, the vast majority of men look for the number of shops that can mend the product before they own it. In other words, buyers do not want to be in a problem when this thing gets broken. Additionally, parts of these machines should be found everywhere. For example, a study conducted at London University implied that 87% of males prefer to obtain a car from a local company not only because it is easy to fix but because they can easily find parts for this vehicle in case of an accident. To sum up, I totally agree that there are more essential aspects than the price in terms of buying motors and smartphones. The great kind of something and how simple to fix it play a pivotal role in convincing folks when they want to have it.