The use of cell phones (mobiles phones) has grown rapidly in the past few years. People use them for both business and personal reasons. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the widespread use of cell phones (mobile phones)? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Mobile phone technology is a crucial invention in people's history. There is no doubt about its benefits to the economy and social life. Especially, with the improvement of the internet technology influences can be seen more. Despite the advantages, I consider it has some damages. As we know, communication was the main problem in societies because of the cost. However, there are no problems communicating easily with different people in different places. Additionally, Reaching information and data was another problem, but individuals or companies are able to reach plenty of information such as tutorials, raw materials and educational videos from everywhere via the internet and cell phones. Moreover, people start to use cell phones instead of computers and television. Furthermore, members of society use mobile phones in order to find new friends. The speed improvement of the technology accelerated the using mobile phone technology in every part of work and normal life. For instance, someone has the ability to communicate with relatives, shop online, study lessons and find new friends as well And, corporation use cell phones to create harmony among their employers. Nowadays, mobile phone technology has exponential growth. Associations have the ability to control their workers remotely and they can even manage their workers in the different parts of the business location. With the help of the benefits number of the users has been growing. I fiercely consider that using cell phones has more economic and social advantages.The cost of living and production costs can be managed through cell phones with the help of time-saving and easy connection facilities. Thus, the fame of mobile phones is growing. On the other hand, overusing phones can cause many problems. To begin with, the relationships of the family can be badly impacted. Second, individuals can be exposed to online robberies. Finally, they may be influenced emotionally by their newly found friends. For instance, as members of the household use phones unlimited, the needs of the family can be misled, and they can lose their money during online shopping. İn conclusion, the benefits are more, but it has disadvantages. I strongly agree that moderate use of cell phone technology has a positive influence on people's life.