Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everything has two sides and competition between men and women is not an exception. In the,past it seemed that most people besides men in everything but today many people criticize it.  We must acknowledge that women have responsibilities to do such as at work and at home. That gives them a good chance of doing many things at the same time. Working at many places, helps females to do many things and gives them the powerful chance to help others men at work. Some researchers stated that women as the same as men in our lives. For example, women can take many workers to do at the same time as men. Nevertheless, many people believe that men should be done everything for women. There are many proven scientific approaches that produce good results about the nature of the male. Men think of the huge things that women could not have the ability to take it. For instance, men have the ability to move any things heavy. In addition, women need men at very times because they can not do any things without them. In conclusion, I trust that men mentally have a great nature than women to help others as I can not do things on my own.