In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve them?

The average rate of obesity has dramatically increased among many countries concerning the contemporary censuses and leads to numerous problems like shrinking in health maintenance and fitness. This assay will discuss the causes and effects of the phenomenon along with immediate solutions which can be implied complementarily. To begin, a tremendous amount of over-weighting can be caused in contemplation of long sedimentary working hours. This means the majority of employees spend more than eight hours sitting on chairs and do not have adequate exercise in order to have a more healthy lifestyle. Moreover, individuals who are busy with assignments would not be able to proper appropriate foods which involved fresh and healthy ingredients. For instance,families with all members working would tend to assume industrial or Semi-prepared food which can cause several unfitness, injury or infection. On the other hand, although multiple dilemmas could be caused by fatness,there are effect full keys that could be implied by citizens of government in order to dwindle chunkiness. Meanwhile, attendance could increase vegetable consumption as well as it would be more time-saving and Efficient more and healthy food consumption can direct to more fit and in shape members. furthermore, authorities should provide more applicable facilities for exercising in the vicinity of dwellings and workplaces. for example,people would be able to do more activities to merge more in shape when more gyms are available near their workplaces or homes. In conclusion, overworking and do not have enough time to do sports or preparing healthy foods can point to unhealthy situations whereas consuming more light food souses as vegetables together with regular drilling can prevent it. However, the key point does they willing to change themselves or not.