Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in science research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today due to development in technology a plethora of crowds have access to the internet and they can get advice easier than individuals who used to live in the past. These days some folk are of the opinion that it is good to contribute the acquired awareness and it is beneficial for many public who need to learn something, while other groups believe that it is not acceptable to share precious information with others freely. I agree with the second group because someone who acquired a piece of awareness has tried hard and has spent money and time to get the instruction. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. Firstly, it is argued that it is an appropriate action to teach our knowledge in other fields so that we are professional to others. Moreover, someone who has a craft or science can teach his knowledge to everyone freely through tutorials on the internet or other media. For example, nowadays they are many free tutorials on YouTube and other websites as videos and books that can be downloaded by everyone. In this case, someone who needs these data can have access to them easily. On the other hand, the other group believe that due to the value of some advice and besides the hard getting of ability, it is hard and even impossible to give them to the ordinary community without any cost. To put it another way, some people have tried toughly and sometimes they had dedicated many years to attain education or learn a craft and they can’t share their information with others without getting money. For example, they are many programmers that sell their tutorials on their websites and they don’t share them freely. In summary, I think that although devoting science to every person is an excellent action, I think it is fair to determine a price for the information and people can achieve the witting by paying its costs.