Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, busines and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many people consider sharing information about the latest research, business, and academic breakthroughs beneficial for all mankind. While others think that this knowledge and data should have a price and not be shared freely. I believe that it should be published freely for all people for several reasons. On the one hand, those who think that data is precious and should be exchanged for money, because these people spent an enormous amount of money, effort, and time to reach these results. For instance, pharmaceutical companies spent a lot of money doing scientific research on new medications, also it may take up to several years to formulate the medication and the cure. That's why, the data on the treatment and the medication should not be free. Moreover, many business owners consumed years of effort to develop their projects, that's why they do not share their methods with the public. For example, Ford was the first human to invent the cars motors which run on gasoline, and he did not share the technicalities with his competitors due to his massive efforts in this breakthrough. On the other hand, I believe that knowledge should be shared with others regardless of the field for many reasons. Firstly, studies regarding the health sector that will cure huge amounts of patients worldwide have to be shared to save people's lives. For example, during the Covid pandemic, Pfizer found a cure and shared it will all countries to treat people with Covid disease symptoms. Secondly, data which decreases pollution and saves the planet must be shared with all folks for the Earth's benefit. Like, Elon musk when shared the details regarding the invention of electric cars that do not emit harmful smoke which damages the environment with his competitors. In conclusion, I hold the notion that making the details, data, and information free to public access in all fields will have better results for all human beings around the world.