In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the majority of people who utilize mobile phones for paying their every account which illustrates a dramatically rise. I believe that this service is outstanding with not only its benefits but also its side effects. On the one hand, everybody can use these apps without any anxiety due to not depending on your location either you can be in the city or a remote area. In addition to this,it can be related to those who can be abroad for different purposes. For example, while you are on travel with your family,suddenly you can get an email which requires us to pay your fees. Moreover, during the period of, the time you are on vacation you do not need to carry either a large amount of money with you or go to any bank so that you have installed everything in advance. Therefore, the installed programme not only assists you to work out almost any tough situation but also helps you to check your account online. On the other hand, we have to highlight its drawbacks which are undeniable in life. However,you do not waste your money carelessly. Instead of using it badly,you should think about keeping money for urgent moments. For instance, imagine you are on holiday and you spend it randomly not considering what obstacles expect you in future. Furthermore, either carelessness or losing your phone can take you to a problematic position. Consequently, for doing every operation with our little device,we have to be very attentive,so that not to forget it anywhere. As the result, modern apps can assist us dramatically enough for any challenge, however,it is crucial to know its side effects.