Growing up in the city is better for children's development and it helps them have a good life later on compared to living in the village. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, parents prefer to raise their children in the city. Because they think it is better for the children's development. Also, they agree that city life helps the juveniles to have a good life in the future compared with the ones who live in the village. I firmly believe that growing up in a village has more benefits for the individual compared with metropolitan life. On the one hand, going up in the city has so many opportunities for the person. For instance, because of the population in the cities, children can communicate with other kids more. Namely, this can benefit the individual's social skills. However, all children are not the same. Some kids can have difficulties when communicating with others. So, this problem can affect the children's future lives such as not being able to attend to a project or jobs. Because of this problem, some people can be depressed in their future life. On the other hand village life has better effects on mental health. Some researchers say that growing up in nature affects the person in a positive way. Because nature makes the person to be calm in every situation. So this development affects the future life in a good way. Because the people who grew up in urban areas know how to be calm in complicated situations. So this development has a significant place in job life. In conclusion, growing up in the city has so many opportunities, such as communicating with other people. However, I definitely agree that growing up in urban areas such as villages has so many benefits in a psychological way. These developments can reduce the number of people who have mental health problems or panic attacks.