Advertising influence people to buy things. What are the problems caused by that? What solutions can be given?

Nowadays, advertising has a significant role in our lives and most of the time helps people through thick and thin. it is common knowledge that the advertising goal is to persuade humans to buy different things and sometimes it can cause some negative effects. However, this essay sorts out some of these issues and gives solutions for them. To begin with, everyone knows the importance of advertising in some cases also, how it manipulates people and encourages them to buy something which may not even be useful for them. Furthermore, commercials can directly affect a certain group of people leading them to purchase the products and feel that they would make them happy or special. For instance, a famous sportswear brand like Underarmour can easily be influenced by advertising and individuals feels that they will be stronger if they buy this product. On the other hand, it is crucial that advertising be regulated. In some countries, negative or illegal commercials can lead to some serious issues especially for children because they cannot recognize good from bad and eventually, it will cause excessive shopping. Hence, it is our duty to ban children from watching some sort of advertising and teach them what is best for them and what is not. For example, changing the mind of children by teaching them to buy needy products other than unwanted things and to plan accordingly in the coming near future. In addition, should force governments to pass some restrictive laws for advertising. In a nutshell, there is not any doubt that advertising is necessary for the economic growth of countries which can help new businesses to become popular and improve. As regards, authorities should filter the negative and wrong information about the benefits or drawbacks of the products. Therefore, we do not need to worry about the effects of advertising on society,especially children.