Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

It is believed that the current moment is the best time to live in. Therefore, despite the complications that we are facing at the moment, I agree with them, and I think we are in an amazing era. However, there might be other eras that still could amaze us throughout history. In this essay, I will state my opinion in addition to giving an example of another interesting part of history. Firstly, it is agreed by many people that we are living in one of the best times. Despite the fact that we still have many problems in the world, the achievements in different aspects are incomparable to the improvements in previous centuries. For instance, the developments in telecommunication and information technology allow us to experience a different type of life compared to our ancestors. Consequently, the developments and great access to a variety of knowledge make the most desirable moment of human history. On the other hand, the past is full of amazing moments that anyone would like to meet. For example, living during the Persian and Roman emperors might be a very fabulous experience with understanding how the civilization was formed and developed. Also, we would have the chance to live without natural disasters such as global warming and wildlife extinctions. Hence, this adventurous era is the occasion that some folks such as me would like to live in. In conclusion, I consider the current world the most interesting duration of all time, although we cannot ignore the presence of various issues. In addition, if I had the chance to live in another time, I would definitely try living during the ancient emperors.