These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for children. Discuss both views and give your own pinion

In recent years, studying or working abroad has been the most popular choice among the current generation. While the majority of people believe that it has numerous benefits in career advancements, other people think that it is unnecessary to pursue a career in non-home countries. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the notion of moving abroad, which acts as a stepping stone towards a positive impact on professional and personal life. The first and foremost reason to move abroad is better career opportunities and professional development. The flexibility and freedom we receive moving abroad in terms of accessing a wide range of jobs, especially in on-demand skills, has a significant impact on career development. For instance, working with international clients and adopting technologies based on the current job market always keeps you growing substantially in the field. As a result, people are prone to receive the best salaries and promotions in employment in on-demand skills, which ultimately improves personal life. Secondly, international exposure encourages individuals to pursue a new lifestyle and culture. This result not only breaks the cultural barriers but also improves adapting skills which are essential while living in a multi-cultural society. For instance, If we live and work in our home country, we may not experience other countries' traditions and societal impacts on current generations. Moreover, moving abroad opens new opportunities to meet diverse people and experience their warm welcome and involvement in society. Therefore, abroad broadens our way of thinking and improves adapting skills by breaking stereotypes. On the other hand, staying away from home sometimes leads to homesickness and loneliness. According to a mental wellness survey, people who are staying abroad often struggle with depression and stress in their initial days. In addition, numerous changes in weather and lifestyles sometimes can overwhelm the newcomers, which may limit their social life and force them to stay alone. However, many countries have different welfare associations to encourage individuals to connect with like-minded people and of the same background to tackle this issue. In conclusion, people of all ages can greatly benefit from moving abroad, which opens up new career opportunities for adults and education opportunities for children by having the flexibility to adopt multi-culture. Both personal and professional life substantially improves by opting for a small change. The negative impacts of staying away from one's own society cannot be overlooked, and one can ease this stress by joining community clubs and societal events