Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

À section of society is of the belief that adolescent years are the most enjoyable in life whereas others opine that later years are more enjoyable despite a lot of duties.I agree with the latter because they are financially sound. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument as well as my stance with examples in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly,some people are of the opinion that the youthful period is fun because their parents provide for them. Children tend not to have any responsibilities and when they need something they ask their parents. For example,most parents pay their children's school fees. Moreover,they ask their parent to give them money for vacations. Although fathers suffer, children benefit.if children receive money from their father,they become happy Fathers take care of their offspring so that they will not steal. Hence.they do all these to make their wards satisfied. on the other hand,I and some schools of thought are of the view that adult life is more fun because they are financially sound.Because they are working and receiving salaries,they tend to go on holiday to enjoy themselves. For instance,my mother feels happy when she gets her income. In addition,they tend to eat good food because they have enough money and organise parties for themselves in order to get satisfied. In conclusion, this essay argued both sides of the argument as well as my stance.Provision of needs by parents is the reason people opine that adolescent period is fun whilst I and some schools of thought believe that later years are more enjoyable because parents receive huge earnings.