Nowadays people spend less time at home. what are the reasons behind this trend. how can we solve this issue?

Spending time with family members fastens the relationship between individuals and makes a person strong enough to face all the troubles in life. Unfortunately, this trend has become less considerable and creates chaos in family relationships. This essay will discuss all the causes that lead to this and the precautions that need to take in order to tackle it. Firstly, unlike in past times people have turned into really workaholics nowadays because everyone wants to live a luxurious and contemporary life. Therefore, making money has become the priority among these people and put families as a secondary. To illustrate,a businessman travels a lot as a part of his work, and if something happens in his family all of sudden like an accident, he could not help them at that moment. Secondly, some people willingly show less interest to spend time with family members as a part or conflict with a member.To illustrate, if an adolescent argues with his parents very often, then he will be not interested in spending time with family. In order to tackle these problems, people need to be aware of the importance of family get-togetherness. In addition, children should be instilled in the values of keeping the bonds between other members. Thirdly,working parents in a family should make time to spend with their children and should teach them how to love and care for each other. To illustrates, at the weekends' parents should spend time with the children by doing recreational activities or helping to learn new things like painting or gardening. To sum up,it is not a big deal to make family time even if there are several reasons that make it difficult for a person to see his family quite often.Family plays an imperative role in moulding one's personality when one works in society.