Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, nobody can survive without work because it helps mankind to earn money and punctuality as well. At any period of time, individuals can toil to feed their families. I believe that its disadvantages are overlapping its advantages. To commence with, predominantly, earning bread and butter these days are major concerns among human beings rather than anything. Individuals can not survive without food as it is the most necessary thing to earn money everyone does the hard task with their own efficiency but the older community who are almost in their sixties are allowed to work in many countries the many countries these may arise conflicts between youngsters and older folks because these older Once are overtaking the opportunity from the younger's on the behalf of more experience in their duties which they are doing from ages Moreover, the youth with no job and earning source forcefully have to live in poverty and this may arise serious issues such as kidnapping, gambling and killing for money. As a result, it's hard to live for civilians in this kind of situation and they have to migrate to another country unwillingly. On the other hand, the older people have more knowledge and easy method to perform that tasks in a short time as they are employees in a specific company for many years also the company will appoint these types of experience workers rather than newcomers because business-minded folk only think for profits not losses To recapitulate, although, it is said that young people have a sharp mind and have more efficiency to do performance, in front of experience and knowledge it is all vain. Hiring old people than youth might be beneficial for the industry but it may arise lawlessness in the country