Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions

In this contemporary world, a healthy lifestyle appears to attract the attention of myriad people, thus, this led to many heated debates with different opinions. A fair number of people consider the countryside to be the most suitable place to reside if one yearns for a healthy lifestyle, whilst those who are in opposition argue that cities offer more health advantages. This essay aims to thoroughly explore both points as well as to elucidate why it is my belief that living in urban areas may be the better choice. To commence with, the absence of pollution appears to be one of the prominent justifications for healthier lives in the countryside. To be more specific, air and noise pollution which can be detrimental to both the physical and mental condition of people may be difficult to spot in rural areas, thus a more fulfilling lifestyle is provided. Furthermore, since barns and homemade gardens appear to be the most popular suppliers of food, most of the products here are evident to be considerably healthier and offer more nutritional value in comparison to food in the city In contrast, there are a plethora of factors that contribute to the general consensus that metropolises can offer more in terms of health benefits. First of all, the number of healthcare facilities in cities undoubtedly exceeds those in the countryside. Hence, whenever a metropolitan suffers from illness or disease, they can have a check-up at nearby hospitals without much difficulty. In addition, not only but in quantity, healthcare establishments in urban areas also considerably surpass those of rural areas in quality. To elaborate, the majority of metropolises hospitals are installed with advanced technology in order to tackle all possible health issues, which essentially means the lives of patients are better guaranteed. In conclusion, dwelling in the countryside arguably offers various perks, for instance, less pollution and nutritious ingredients. Despite that, it is my opinion that residents of metropolitan areas are blessed with numerous advantages owing to the incredible healthcare system.