some countries allow old people to work at any age they want . Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is an undeniable fact that mostly developed countries allow old people to work at any age they want in their choice of field. In some nations seniors may retire whenever they prefer. However, there are both advantages and disadvantages to this policy, I think merits are more than demerits. The first and foremost reason to support my ideology is that, working longer period of time in life is more beneficial than sit Change the form of the verb sitting show examples in corner. On the other side, it keep mind healthy as nowadays, youngsters do not spend their valuable time with their parents and they feel lonely sometimes. Another reason to support my justification is that, multinational companies only give responsibilities to their older employers because, they have a good experience and they can take decision very smoothly. For example, the Realiance higher anually one thousand old people as they know they can leads industry without loss. In addition to that, some job require healthy and fit body such as sports and transportation, so it would be more beneficial when they work without retirement. Nonetheless, some people believe that there are many disadvantages when elder people work longer period of time. Moreover, some scientist think that the ability toward the works decrease as become older. Some jobs require focus and mental health such as teacher, doctor and pilot. For smooth functioning of work individuals should not allow work with older people. In conclusion, the government should pass a holistic approach to retirement age and advantages are there but disadvantages can potentially affect a whole community.