THERE ARE SOME MOTIVES FOR PEOPLE TO DO WORK.SOME PEOPLE THINK MONEY IS THE MOST IMPORTANT. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

The number of individuals is increasing day by day who is in mind that money is the most crucial factor in the world.In my point of view, it is out of question earning is essential, however,it has side effects as well. l will try to explain the reasons why am biased in this statement. On the one hand,with the assistance of, this we can work out our issues and overcome some obstacles in life. For example, my friend wanted to get an education in England, however, her family couldn't provide enough money for it,due to she is not the only member of the family,apart from these other expenditures made barriers. Consequently, a lack of salary did not allow a few people to realise their dreams. Moreover, they halt working on in particular project any more. On the other hand, half of the world's population wastes finance in every useless sector as they enjoy doing this. For instance, some consumers buy expensive cars and are eager to wear clothes by famous designers so it turns their habits. Certainly, humans arrange to implement their goals by pampering themselves. Furthermore, while using it carelessly, and losing control of themselves,they spoiled their children and family members. In conclusion, most people who are thinking about money making the world round are rising dramatically. In my opinion, if we give a hand to one another in some difficult situation and try to keep the balance for dispersing this scenery,everything will be more appealing on this changing earth.