plastic bags , plastic bottles & packaging are bad for the environment.What damage does plastic do the environment? What can be done by governments & individuals to solve this problem?

It is undeniable fact environmental pollution by using pliable items wrecks havoc not only on developed nations but also on third world countries which have led to catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which have made the complication worse. This essay will outline the causes & infusion of surroundings contamination before coming to the final conclusion. There are myriad reasons that pinpoint the dilemma of nature impurity. First & foremost is that plaint item do not mix with soil which harmful for human beings & habitat. Another infant root is extremely utilized of ductile things common to all Which can not be avoided. Besides,more & more use of plastic products like bags, bottles, home appliances, kids playing & so on may cause various diseases. There are colossal ways & means that can be taken to combat this headache but the most preponderant one is recycling plastic goods which should be compulsory for humans. Another undoubted mixture to counter this issue is afforestation should be encouraged among the masses which will certainly a very effective solution. Furthermore, higher authorities should implement strict laws against pollution & people who disturb the environment. Thus, if the above steps are taken appropriately, this obstacle may find a solution. To recapitulate,the problem of environment pollution & depleting of it can be solved if the above measurements are taken as it is everyone rights to concern about the safe environment because it makes the life of living beings sustainable may it be plants, human beings & animal