The quality of healthcare a person received should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree?

Hospitals are the backbone of the country.More and more healthcare sectors should be provided for by the authority.Nowadays,many clinics treat patients on the basis of financial background.authority has the responsibility to take care of its citizens in the country.To a great extent, I agree with the given statement and the reason for my opinion is further discussed. These days, rules impose a high tax on ordinary society. Hence it is their there responsibility to look after the society in the country.In fact, plenty of nursing homes are being constructed by private companies. However these types of hospices consume high payments for medical surgery. thus, the government should implement more schemes and wards which help the middle-wage community. For example, a study conducted in Delhi concludes that the proportion of public hospitals in India is comparatively low. Secondly, India is a democratic country so the people choose their leaders for their personal needs. So it is necessary to give support to the government to citizens in certain pandemic situations. For example, during the covid, a situation the department of health stood with the people. Then people become a good bond with the government In conclusion, governments are capable to look after the citizens in a particular situation which they cannot lead.