In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In some parts of the world, people hire personal trainers, instead of playing regular outdoor games and attending exercise classes to improve their fitness. In my personal opinion, I believe this is a positive trend, and the following paragraphs of this essay will discuss the reasons for this development and whether this is a positive or negative development. To begin with, one of the significant reasons for this development is the fitness consciousness of the community. The cause behind this is the emergence of new virus strains and the wider spread of non-spreading diseases like diabetes. For example, the World Health Organization's 2021 annual report states, that 30% of the population is suffering from new virus strains, and 40% of communities are suffering from illnesses like diabetes and others etc. As a result of these, people hire personal coaches than doing regular activities, to up their health levels, which is the best thing to do. The main idea behind this is, to get more personal advice to uplift individual fitness. In addition, nowadays folks need someone to guide them or encourage them while doing physical activities. The reason behind this is the busy lifestyles of the majority of individuals. As a common,practice we all get bored, when we do the same thing for a living, sometimes it happens with hectic schedules as well. Over the last few years, there was a number of incidents reported in the international media, about sicknesses folks get due to the laziness that people get due to long work practices. So, it is good to have a mentor in individuals' lives, to encourage them to do additional workouts to improve their energy. In considering, the facts like new variants of viruses, red alerts of non-spread diseases, and the busy lifestyle of the communities, I believe hiring a personal trainer is a good trend because it really helps both men and women to improve their energy standards. In conclusion, I reiterate everyone should consider hiring a personal trainer to improve their own well-being, since we all live in a community where we need to do a lot of attention to new health issues, and balance our lives with hectic world schedules.