Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet, To what extent do you aree or disagree?

Some people believe that everybody should stop the consumption of meat because humans do not need to eat meat to live a healthy life. I agree with this argument for some reasons and those will be explained below. To begin with, humans need to intake some main components to live healthy in their diets and these components must be intaken in a way which is balanced. There is no doubt that meat is a product which is rich in protein. However, it is a poor source of fat and carbohydrate which means it is not a part of a balanced diet. There is a fact that an individual can intake the protein that is needed from another source such as eggs and soya plants. In an article which is written in 2019, the percentages of protein in meat and soya have compared and the results demonstrated that the soya plant has a bigger amount of percentage of protein. Since that, people do not need to consume meat to gain protein. Furthermore, meat consumption has some harmful effects on humans and the world. From point of this view, people must not eat cows even though it is not necessary for a balanced diet. The cows can store drugs in their muscles and when a person eats that meat it means he/she ate that drug and it might lead that person to death due to antibiotic allergy. In addition to this, the production of methane gas has a harmful effect on the world. In a conclusion, I strongly believe that if individuals become vegetarian they can take the main elements from another source in order to become healthy thus the world and individuals will be protected from the harmful effects of the meat industry.