it must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suited to this kind of work. To what extent you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary era, whilst proponents hold the view that women ought to stay at home and look after their offspring, opponents and I are convinced that they can do multitasking jobs simultaneously efficiently. My contention will be further explained. He embarks on, Although females are more suited to bring up young by nature, modern and latest decades obligate them to work outside. In other words, currently, they have the same rights as men equally, and they are well educated and have the sufficient aptitude to do well in the workspace. This is exemplified by millions of Arab women who share in social life and have a prestigious place. Thus, what can be said is that women have great value in both personal and professional life. Furthermore, nevertheless, men are the ones who are responsible first for getting the money needed for the family, and wives are attempting to help with the financial affairs of the family. To illustrate, in recent days, communities are suffering from inflation and high prices, so they need wives to contribute to getting their livelihood. An eminent example, a plethora of families are being loaded upon single mothers who are divorced or separated and survive alone. Hence, not only do they are proficient enough to work but also they are pushed by their poor societies. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that women occupy the two positions inside and outside their homes, and I am a staunch believer that they can do it successfully.