Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

It has been stated that as every citizen should have an equal opportunity to follow higher culture, the authority should allow all admission to attend colleges and educational institutions free of charge. However, governments should assume the burden of responsibilities, I take the view that it can bring many benefits for both individuals and society as a whole. Some people are of the opinion that governments should invest more money in other parts instead of providing college and university free of charge. To commence, with many learners not interested in educating and being unwilling to educate an academic path, the authority's budget will be considered a waste of money. To clarify, if the power makes more budget for colleges and prep schools, they should shoulder the heavy burden of financing the academy. On top of that, with many citizens facing different problems in society, the regime should allocate more amount of money to spend on more infrastructures and important areas of public services such as providing reliable public transport and other communications means, public health care services,particularly for senior, as well as recreational facilities for the entire society,not merely the university student. However, governments should take more responsibility for colleges and academies owning all admission, the advantages of this issue outweigh its disadvantages. First and foremost, many talented recruitments especially those living in deprived areas, face significant financial challenges, and are not affordable to pay tuition fees for following their education, which can inevitably force them to give up their aspirations and improvement. If they are not obliged to pay tuition fees, they can pursue their improvement without any concerns and concentrate on their studies in order to cultivate natural talents regarding financial matters. For example, a lot of sports stars and reputation musicians, as well as outstanding scientists not only they, could realize their untapped potential but also, could flourish their talent only by pursuing their education. Likewise, only through academies can enlistment get acquired valuable soft skills such as communication skills and intellectual skills. Besides, many job vacancies and companies are employed knowledgeable post-graduation, so it is logical for to everyone have access to free college and university literacy. In conclusion, Although this approach can negatively impact governments’ budgets, I reaffirm my idea because all enlistees have the right to get hold of good access to higher scholarship opportunities no matter what their financial status is.