our planet is facing much threat, to what extent you agree or disagree.

While living on the earth, we see many kinds of dangerous things. I agree with this problem of earth and I will explain the rational reasons in this essay. First of all, it is evident that climate change is horrible nowadays. For example, global heating, extinct animals, and rising sea level. Researchers, always say that it is too late to stop these problems. However, Nations make efforts to recover these issues such as less use of plastics, recycling and using one good product longer. Moreover, the number of animals is decreasing. As I mentioned, their ecosystems are lost by increasing sea levels and the number of species that hunt and eat is also declining. It is not only animals but also humans that may proceed to end their life. Furthermore, there is no doubt that people might wage war between countries because of developing our technologies. For instance, toxic gas, high-quality missiles, and attacking their lifelines. When using these kinds of products, they tend to emit a lot of unhealthy gas into the ear. As for this, it can lose its beautiful nature. In addition, the ground lost control of their basement. This is because people make tall buildings and get rid of the raw trees. Since it is easy to occur ground slides and floods. Whereas, people do eco-actions such as planting trees. In a nutshell, I believe that residents are able to find the solution to these issues. This is a time to endure to save and make an effort for the earth.