Nowadays children spend more time on their phones . Some people think that is a good idea while others disagree. What is your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that juniors should be granted access to their cell phones, opponents have diverse perspectives. However, I am convinced that electronic devices have a deleterious impact on their mental health. My contention will be further explained. To begin with, some advocates discern that it is unethical to give any electronics to the little ones. In other words, many custodians grant them such devices to keep them busy and quiet. As a result, that will hinder pupils from spending amble time learning. This might be exemplified by many nurseries in Egypt at which phones, televisions and other devices are allowed to children in order to amuse them. Hence, what can be said is that it is immoral to keep children vulnerable to these emerging technological gadgets because that will cause detrimental effects on their intellectual development and cognitive skills. Furthermore, many youngsters have been wasting hours playing video games that impact them negatively. This means that such games,that display sharp weapons, might provoke them to commit atrocities and crimes. An eminent example is the Blue Whale game that was launched a few years ago,and many teenagers hurt themselves as a result of playing these dangerous games. Consequently, what can be said is that if parents empower their offspring by providing books and novels to read instead of buying mobiles, their children will ensure fruitful futures. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be clearly reiterated that young people should only have limited screen time to spend on their electronics because that will influence them negatively.