More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In recent times, students are determined to enter studies at foreign universities than local universities. The main advantage is that students can get positive experiences and the main drawback is that it can affect the country's economy. In this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, the highest education is a crucial part of society and the reason that students prefer to foreign universities, which contained in the quality innovative education system and supportive teaching staff. There are common advantages, which contribute to students. The main benefit is that studying at foreign universities students can encounter with different cultural people because it would help to learn new languages and share their knowledge with different cultural people. For instance, a English speaking country like Australia that a prominent number of Asian students study at Australian universities. Moreover, another benefit is that students can work as part-time workers in a study country because students can collect some money and can pay for their expenditures. On the other hand, the negative aspect of this phenomenon is that the country's money transfer to overseas it becomes a serious problem in less-developed countries, it would affect the nation's economic growth. For example, in undeveloped countries' educational institutions have low incomes. Furthermore, another drawback is that foreign courses are more expensive, obviously, everyone could not afford course fees because students would take loans that way, students would pay on a long period, In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, studying at foreign universities have a significant part in the community life. It also has advantages and disadvantages.