Increasing housing problem in big city is a social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Growing population in big cities increas the demand of accomodation, which is an unsolved problem in many urban areas. Some people claim that, this is just the guvernment's problem, others think it is also an individual issue. Personaly Personal believe, as an individual we can not do much in this matter, but it is one of the majore duty of government to find the solution. Firstly, ascendant number of people in towns generate more money in administration's budget, which money schould be spend in the first place for housing, to insure the population well being. It is the taxpayers write to ask the governmet for solution in mater of lack of houses. As an individual people have not enough power to do great changes. For example in many alection one of the polititien's promise to residence is that, they will put more accent in housing development, consequently this promises should be keeped. Moreover, to finde disentaglement in accomodation question it is necessary a good and capable stat administration. Construction development bring profit in stat's budget which profit can be reinvested in housing, consequently can be solved two problems in one; the housing issue and riseing the state budget. In conclusion, although many cities ar fighting with lack of accomodation and homelessness, this problems can be and must be solved by government, which is posible with a good budget managemant.