Behaviour is getting worse. Explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Education is fundamental for every child. Unfortunately, in the last decade, children are becoming ruder at school. Consequently, it is increasingly difficult for professors to teach and for the class to follow. This situation is detrimental over time and has to change. In this essay, I will assess the two major causes of this issue and I will provide some possible solutions. Children are becoming ruder for two main reasons. First of all, nowadays, they usually play violent video games. As a result, they try to behave in the same way as the character of the game, doing things which are not allowed at school. Furthermore, modern idols are a bad source of inspiration for the young generation. There are new emerging styles which are dangerous for youngsters. For instance, trap music, which is gaining ground both in Europe and USA, talks about drugs, violence and prison. Obviously, if children listen to this genre of music, they will copy their idols, and misbehave. There are some possible solutions to tackle this social issue. Firstly, parents and schools should cooperate to educate the juveniles, thus deciding some strict punishments. In this,way the adolescent will have more fear of doing something wrong. Secondly, the school should give a reward to the best students. These rewards will incentive the juveniles to behave correctly. Finally, the parents should control what their sons listen to or watch. For instance, enabling parental control over their sons' smartphones. In conclusion, improving the behaviour of offspring may seem a difficult task. However, if there is help between schools and parents it will be easier than expected. A good education is essential for a better society, therefore there is no doubt that the situation has to change path, thus improving in all the aspects underlined.