All students should study art and music in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the last decade art and music subjects were tightly included in the education process. A vast majority of people suppose that such an approach help gains a broader mind for pupils, while others claim it is a time wastage for those who are not gifted. In this essay, I will explain why young people should learn them First and foremost, art not only is the bearer of cultural heritage, but also represents important historical moments. Indeed, ancient sculptures of Greece gods are a key feature for understanding how those people described natural phenomena by representing them as gods. Another major reason is old canvases can show us different landscapes of places that we denied opportunity to see now as they are lost forever. With this in mind, students will develop their minds broadly by observing a variety of arts, rather than reading dry facts about them. Another overlooked reason, individuals who are not blessed with playing musical instruments can learn about musical notes. It is not a secret that many song authors are terrible at playing any musical instruments., however, they can understand the vibe of different musician genra and invent incredible poetry. I suppose if they have not learn it at the school, we would not have got many popular songs nowadays. In conclusion, schools should not exclude any subjects from their program as it helps students develop theirself and get more wider knowladges knowledges. Moreover, I found history one of the dullest subject in the whole education system, and we should use all available tools to make it more enjoyable.