The restoration of old buildings in major cities around the world costs enormous amounts of money. This money would be better spent on providing new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Renovation of historical property is very crucial for societies. Modern communities believe that with the construction of the old structures economic and natural resources will be protected. Especially, they consider that a strong future can be erected on the experiences. İn this context, they make huge investments to save historical places to convey architectural information. Although some believe the consumption of money to rebuild old places is insufficient, I thought it is necessary. Authorities planning to serve communities at the minimum cost. The general aim is the protection of economic and natural resources. Therefore, they examine all details of how to answer the needs of the societies. Old properties are a very important problem of the new era. According to the majority, reconstruction is required. To begin with, the resources will be protected to make new buildings like construction materials. Additionally, the environment will be saved by using raw materials such as crude oil, electricity and coal mining. Moreover, saving old places provide a chance to inform the next generations to help them to build modern structures. For example, future generations can be inspired by old places to construct technological houses. On the other hand, money consumption to protect historical places does not provide more chances to solve the turmoils of communities. There are numerous issues to solve like traffic congestion and shelter. People in the rural generally prefer to move to the urban and cities become more crowded. Thus, more investments are needed to build new residences.Technological improvement ensures vehicles serve people. As a result, traffic jam becomes a problem. Further with the overusing of cars greenhouse gases spread and the climate is harshly impacted. For these reasons, a part of the society fiercely believes the investment of money instead renovations of old buildings can solve totally all problems. For instance, new roads can be construed and traffic congestion can almost be solved or with the new houses shelter problem may be finished. İn conclusion, rebuilding ruins is necessary to inform comers. However, the community need new structures to solve current problems.