Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

A few people opine that getting trained from a recognised institution is not helpful instead knowledge training can be done at your own shelter. I strongly agree with the thought of these minorities and will be sharing some facts supported with relevant information. Firstly, there has been hardly any change in the Indian Education system for ages. Also, we know, that the majority of individuals started cramming the syllabus to score marks in the examinations which later results in failure as people fail to apply theoretical learning for the practical use of it. Nowadays, a good number of parents have realized this fact and started opting for dummy schools so that their wards can utilize school time in private tuition and can learn more with the real use of the data using advanced technologies. Furthermore, during,lockdown even private facilities have started online coaching which is a real-time saver of time and resources. For Example, almost every school in Chandigarh facilitate non-attending and above 70% of guardians are choosing the approach. Secondly, Education has become a business source for many educators’ hubs. For this reason, less attention is paid to teaching methods and more to money-making schemes. In addition to it, companies tie a bond with academies and put virtual pressure on children to purchase textbooks of a specific brand and I call it 'forced branding'. For Instance, Star Publication has made a deal with Delhi Public School to utilize their books as the course books for the next 5 years. In Conclusion, the kind of learning system we have versus the competition world is posing, I come in the minority who have thoughts that gist of skills is better than pedagogy in the centre of learning.