In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern era, as technology is boosting, along with that means of transportation will also change their mode. In the coming decades, all kinds of vehicles will be driven mechanically rather than manually. Without any driver people will commute from one place to another desired destinations. In my opinion disadvantages are prevailing instead of advantages. In the further essay, besides some of advantages, how disadvantages are more, will be discussed. On the one hand, thousands of people are financially dependant on their jobs of driving especially in the developing countries, will become incomeless because of self-driven trucks and buses. Moreover, installation of high technology machinery and the whole GPS system will ultimately results in high prices of private as well as public automobiles. For instance, according to the survey that was organised by KIA motors 80% rates of the motor vehicles have been increased after the introduction of advance features of driverless cars. Hence, this scenario will effect economically both in the form of decline in livelihood and expensive purcahsing of conveyence convenience items. Despite of disadvantages there are a few advantages can be seen in this situation, like the cost will be high, but the person whoever unable to drive, will become independant for their travelling. So, automatically controlling wheels will be advantageous for handicaps. For example, one-fourth of the disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples population of America has become self- relient by this technology, as mentioned in an article. However, these additions in vehicles primarily convenient for special citizens. To conclude, I believe that the cons will be higher as compared to the pros. The more will be the automation, the less will be the labour.