In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

It is a vivid perspective that the more technology enhances, the more vehicles such as privet cars or even public transportation move to automation. This issue has numerous merits but seeing this phenomenon from another side may have demerits. there is strong evidence that the process is far from the cons. The main contributing factor that is considered beneficial is fewer accidents due to lack of concentration. To expression, using alcohol and drugs before driving or drowsy driving leads to calamitous consequences. Technology can address these problems by diminishing human errors. For example, research has shown that a wide range of people has experienced bad collisions after drinking parties, that is to say in this scenario driverless cars improve the mortality rate of these accidents. Moreover automation plays a crucial role in saving time, nations have latent needs like saving time to spend with their families. As a result, there is no doubt this phenomenon creates a window of a new world. On the other hand, there are inevitable effects on some job relevant. To illustrate, in some developing countries, driving considers the main job. Automation of vehicles causes a threat to jobs. In, additional testing and evaluating driverless cars is long prose with tests and trills. Hence, during the assessment might people lose their health or even cause death. To conclude, driverless cars and transportation in prospect have brought up controversy. There is no room for doubt that a charming future is on the horizon because it is predictable that saving time and fewer accident rates drive us to better circumstances. But automation encompasses losing jobs and degrease testing proses