Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. odilo To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s modern society, it is a common belief that music is a good solution to link people who come from different backgrounds or age brackets. With me, I completely agree with that point of view. To begin with, music enhances harmony and understanding between different cultures. Meanwhile, Music is considered a universal language which helps people from any nation can understand and immerse themselves in its rhythms. USUK songs, for example, are the most popular songs which are listened to by many people around the world. Albeit listeners may not understand the lyrics written in English, they still can share with each other their opinions of these songs or their emotions such as sadness or empathy when hearing the rhythms and melodies. Besides that, it is undeniable that through music, writers can share with listeners about their cultures and customs, so it is a good way for people to learn and know about new nations in other to understand the world. Another reason is that music also strengthens bonds between all age groups and generations. For instance, if people are interested in a certain type of music, they will tend to join some music forums or clubs to meet others who have similar interests. In such places, people can listen their favourable songs or play some instruments together. In addition, music can eradicate the generation gaps between youngers and elders. Joining certain festivals or music events, for example, can help them understand each other. In conclusion, I fully support the idea that music can create a strong connection between people of different cultures and ages.