Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. To what extent do you agree or not?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the view that community whose bases are rules and laws could not activate if citizens were able to do anything at their disposal. In my view, I wholeheartedly agree with this view due to the reasons provided below. Firstly, the public would be thrown into chaos with the absence of laws. To be specific, citizens will do anything they desire without fear irrespective of consequences. They may tackle their conflicts with violence or steal money when running out of it, since there is nothing holding they back. As a result, some painful accidents might unexpectedly happen, or thief can own money without working. All of these issues would act as a precursor to a deteriorated society. For example, a football fan used gun to murder a player of rival without reluctance just because that team won the match. ⇒ về ý thì ok tuy nhiên xem lại bố cục & câu cú cho gãy gọn lại nhé Secondly, a set of strict punishments could prevent law breakers from repeating their crime or mistake again. Particularly, given a severe punishment, those who broke the laws would be conscious before acting. This means they were reformed successfully not to commit the crime again, which gradually can better the civilization of society. For instance, if a robber is sentenced for several years, when being released to normal life, he would be repentant and start to be a good citizen in order not to live in prison for a long period of time. In conclusion, due to the contributions provided above, I strongly place the emphasis on the role of laws and rule in the public since it can remain a stable and civilized society on the whole.