There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of the mobile phone?

Nowadays, technology has progressed through industrialization moreover, gadgets are developed, for example, smartphones are more common than past and these days, they are playing an important role in our life. although, researchers believe that can be harmful to our health and caused several heart diseases and mental disorders, as well as our social life, is damaged by them. In this essay, I will talk about the pros and cons of using mobile phones. I will consider my opinion at the end. On the one hand, progression of technology is avoided in addition, in these days humans are lazier than past and for,industrialization they have to be at work almost all day furthermore, diet and ingredients are more healthiness than past and all of them abreast are caused humans mental and physical disorders.I completely agree that the mobile phone makes people moveless and ashamed but it is one part of this life and it has a lot of benefits,as can be seen, the majority of families that live apart of togheders in the world and now they are connected by smartphones. On the other hand, phones make a lot of job opportunities and also any person on all sides of our planet access to news and other culture. phones age was the age of speech civilizations. gadgets also can improve and recover our knowledge, for example, I'm a general practitioner and in my job I face a variety of diseases, hence, I have to have access to the internet and find remedies. in conclusion, using mobile phones is raised and it has a lot of pros and cons, but, it's obvious that phones and technology make our world easier than past in addition, I completely agree modern telecommunication is useful and beneficial.