Most people pay taxes to contibute to the development of their country,however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

In the modern era, taxes are played a vital role in nations. In this context, many individuals believe that pay taxes to contribute to the progress of their country while others believe that they have other duties as compared to paying taxes. This essay will discuss why paying taxes has its benefits, and why a contribution to other responsibilities is ultimately superior. To begin with, many people think that paying taxes is one of the most important factors for the advancement of society because there are multiple projects that start with the help of public taxes. For instance, government servant’s salaries and public facilities projects such as construction, park, etc are built by public taxes. As a result, the public spends quality of life in their home. On the other hand, some individuals think that it is better to spend on other activities rather than paying taxes because authorities do not help them back. They want to do volunteer work. For example, they want to help elderly people in hospitals and cooking for homeless people because it is better. In this way, they will also teach their children how to contribute to help the community. Therefore, these adolescents will be proved themselves as good citizen. In conclusion, people should focus on other responsibilities. This essay discussed why taxes can be an extremely efficient process but why a contribution to other duties can be such as better experience. In my opinion, focusing on other responsibilities offers a superior experience to paying taxes.