Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending Primary School while other believe that it is better for children to stay all day with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by some people that children should be sent to daycare before sending them to Primary School, while others on contrary opine that kids should stay at home with their families. I shall discuss both views in the following paragraphs, however, I tend to believe sending a child to kindergarten is good as it helps a child to learn basic things. At the outset, people believe that children should stay home with their kith and keens. The main reason is safety, every parent wants their child to be protective, therefore, they want them to stay along with them until he is ready to go to primary school. For instance, Children start speaking at the age of 2 years so before that it is not sensible to send them out of the house and stay with strangers. Moreover, Once the kid starts going to primary school, he would not be able to spend that much time with their family, so this is the best time when they can be with their loved ones. On the other side, it is quite reasonable for me to send children to a play way for learning new things. In those schools, children are free to do any type of activity. They start learning basic etiquettes for living like sharing with friends, eating habits etcetera. For example, It has been observed that children who start going to school prior to their age are more confident than others. Furthermore, Working parents get time to their work while their kids are in their playing school. Hence, it is good to send them to play areas. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying parents are concerned for their child's safety but that does not mean that child should stay at home. Sending a child to play way boosts their confidence and makes them independent which is much needed these days.