The effect of Globalization to the dissolution of cultural identity and ethnic diversity

İ t is considered that the world has been changing for a hundred years and this change reveals some problems such as globalization. Globalization affects many cultures and thus, it takes place ethnic diversity among cultures and it eliminates the identity of cultures. Firstly, globalization experienced an increase in our lives and because many countries don' t display their cultural care that needs due to increased globalization. Unfortunately, this dissolution of cultural identity exposes many troubles. For instance, a child will live without learning about their culture in the future or governments won' t learn their history to children in schools. Another point to consider is that globalization provides ethnic diversity among cultures. Also, the diversity of ethnic affect governments and society. Because, communities won' t have their ethnic roots and therefore, many troubles will reveal in our lives. For instance, a ıtaliano won' t tell his child about his ethnic roots due to the diversity of ethnicity or a Japanese child won' t learn his ethnic history in a detailed way in school due to the reasons for increased globalization. On the other hand, ethnic diversity will reveal many wars among countries. İn conclusion, globalization experienced an increase in our lives and unfortunately, it still continues Thus, globalization takes place much ethnic diversity and it provides the dissolution of cultural identity therefore, many societies will live trouble due to increased globalization and risen ethnic diversity