It is believed that developed countries should solve the climate change, while others believe that it is developing countries that should dealth with this opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some people argue that improved nations should spend their investment and produce some ideas on climate change, and others debate that developing nations should contribute to the environment which can change their countries and the world. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of the given topic and give my opinion as follows. To Begin with, developed nations are more responsible towards weather change as they produce more harmful emissions towards the sky in the industrial sector, Whereas they spend millions and billions towards space to find evaluation but they hesitate to spend or commute with ideas towards mother nature where living beings are effecting towards rapid change. For example, countries like America produce zero-emissions cars but they don't effectively invest in air filters to purify air quality or cannot control fumes for industries. On the other hand, growing states want to compare themselves with developed countries like America and forget about their climate change which significantly affects the crops and living species even if they support globally they are troubled with their own investments towards their own countries. For example, Africa is much more affected by rainforests the country itself has issues to deal with so they can't even think about that due to financial situations. In my opinion, high GDP countries should have more concern towards the earth to exist life on earth naturally rather than underdeveloped countries who are struggling for their own life, Hence its the only planet where life exists everyone should be responsible and think about future generations.