Most people pay taxes to contibute to the development of their country,however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

Nowadays a few groups of the community believe that they must give funds to the government, while others are totally against it, due to they have more important things to purchase than it so this essay illustrates both views and give my personal opinion. The first and foremost reason is that if society does not give capital to the state, they are not eligible to get amazing facilities because which is given by the duty, in contrast, it is Bane by the public, for example, in many states, basic facilities are provided totally free, owing to families honestly pay the expense to them. Secondly, I think, they must give that, due to they provide them security from terrorists, another region, in exchange for that they should do it and also support it, for instance, numerous state is facing a war problem, like Russia - Ukraine, during such an emergency million of capitals are used, consequently, they give safety for it. On the other hand, some crowd are not able to give it and they spend their whole salary on family's groceries, for example, many families have less opportunity rather than others, they are not even that capable to can pay expenses, as a result, the law waives its contribution. Furthermore, due to the basic facilities, they cannot provide them, such as, whenever some diseases are invited by the body, therefore they lost lots of capital on it, for instance, during COVID, many countries folk are against the expense to contribute them. In my point of view, families must provide funds to nations because that is the only way they earn more bucks than other sectors, such as many regions providing facilities to the public from their duty. To conclude, if society cannot provide it, that impacts on the economy, due to which decreases the nations GDP and also get down the rank in the world list, therefore in my point of view, who are able to pay, they must give them.