some people believe tertiary education should be free,but others say universities should charge students. discuss both views and give your own opinion

A group of individuals present that universities should be free of charge whereas others believe they should impose tuition on students. I strongly agree with the former. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that people of any social class should have the opportunity to pursue their dreams. They correctly believe making a healthy and lively Society is a result of providing equal chances for everyone. This group convincingly argues that educational facilities should be prepared for both impoverished and wealthy people. For instance, in the United States, there are a vast number of genius students who lose the chance of entering prestigious universities due to their economic situation. On the other hand, another group of people claim that students should pay for attending tertiary education. They insist that these centers need money if they want to maintain their activities as efficient educational institutes. However, I do not find this argument convincing because universities can rely on governments to acquire financial support. Indeed, the responsibility of allocating budget to educational centres should be undertaken by the government. To conclude, in my view, studying at university is a right for every single person which means all people with any level of income should have the same chance to study at university. Moreover, it lies with the government to Invest in Educational infrastructures in order to help these Learning Centres to offer free excellent facilities for all the community.