Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less time with their parents.what is the reason for this?what problem can this cause?

In this modern era, a large proportion of both parents go for jobs by leaving their children at the home. There are many reasons behind this and it can lead to some issues which i will explain in the following paragraphs. First of all, the major intention why both mother and father go for the job is to make money. Nowadays, it is very difficult to run a family without sufficient funds. Additionally, to fulfil basic needs they required more money. For instance, day by day the prices of household things are increasing, with the salary of a single person in a family make difficult for them to move on. Secondly, some individuals may feel bored after staying home for long days. In order to make them refresh many of them choose to go to work but it makes a bad impact on their children. Further more children give more importance for rather than respect. The aftereffects of this on their children is huge because, as a result of this phenomenon children feel lonely and it can lead to depression on them. Moreover, it makes them inactive and effaces from the public, For example, a survey conducted in a city showed, that children growing up without the attention of their parents have a more suicidal tendency as well as affection towards drugs. In conclusion, parents can go on duty but the same time they have to take care of their children which makes them more confident and more active. And also I strongly believe yougsters should learn how to respect elderly people rather than checking the price of items.