Although nowadays people are reading news through internet, newspaper still remain of values. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, digitization has become an integral part of our life, and it has an impact on every aspect of life, including our reading habits. Even though these days people are using the internet to read news, some believe newspapers still hold their place and values. In my opinion, digital source of information has superseded physical magazines. The primary reason for this paradigm shift is owing to the ease of availability of information digitally, people do not have to wait for the updates till the newspaper arrives. For instance, in the olden days, individuals have to wait for physical newspapers or wait to be cast on television, but in the current era information is spread in a matter of seconds through high-speed digital channels. Moreover, the information on the web can be organized efficiently and used at a later point. Secondly, the digital way of storing news articles saves the environment. To illustrate, physical paper is made by chopping a huge number of trees. As a result, it causes severe damage to the environment. Furthermore, with the availability of information on web a lot of physical space can be utilized for other purposes. Additionally, people can save money by reading news online. For example, it would cost around 90$ for a monthly subscription to physical newspapers, whereas reading doesn't isn't expensive. Thus, more people are inclined towards online sources of information. In conclusion, with the advancements in technology, I believe, digital news will be the primary source of information and physical newspapers will be vanished.