It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

A certain segment of individuals argues that buying a few expensive clothes is worth, buying lots of inexpensive clothes. In my opinion, I agree with the affirmation, and the following paragraphs of this essay will analyze two factors which support the affirmation, as well as my opinion. To begin with, expensive clothes last for a long time. Over the years, branded wardrobes are made up of the best quality materials which enrich these garments to continue their good look for a long time. For example, an independent survey done by a social group revealed the most expensive trade names like Levies, and Adidas continued to stay as new even after a couple of hard washes, but on the other hand, the cheap clothing that was used in the experiments could not stand even after one wash. Hence, there is no wrong to buy a few expensive wardrobes instead of buying more cheaper textiles. In addition, expensive garments provide the best comfort. For instance, the most popular brands stay in the high ranks of clothing comfort rankings in the world which indicates how they are ranked by their customers. In my own experience, I know how easy to wear a good brand for a long without any discomfort, but when it comes to the less expensive trade names you can feel the difference. Thus, it is always good to buy brands with high value. To conclude, I reiterate it is a best practice to buy the high price-quality brands as they provide you with comfort and an everlasting good look.