some people believe that technology in education can be a bone for students. Other people believe that it just create distraction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of teachers now advocate new technologies in their daily lessons and feel these are essential parts of education in these decades, but some other educators are worried about this trend and feel these tools may create distractions to daily study. In this article, we will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, those supporters of the technology believe that innovative teaching instruments such as projectors or interactive games could give students further understanding of the material from the book, because some of the ideas from the textbook might be too abstract for young people and would need a more visual presentation to explain, and those technologies with better visual and sound presentation would help broaden students ' understanding of a subject. Also, for example, for a lot of chemistry or physics classes, there are experiments that could not be fully reproduced for safety or material limitation reasons. By using high-tech tools like computer programming, teachers would be able to show more details on a knowledge point using programs, therefore leading to a better education effect. On the other hand, some people are worried about the drawbacks that these innovative devices may bring. For instance, students may be focusing only on the gaming part of the teaching tools or use computers in the class for online chatting if they were allowed to bring them to school. Secondly, teenagers, who rely on fancy mechanisms too much, would lose their ability to understand abstract words from written materials and may not be able to keep concentrating when they were required to read a traditional book. However, those distractions, I think, should not be the reason to limit the usage of technology in class, since it should be the teachers' responsibility to keep students on the right track using those tools. In conclusion, those new technology advocators think that that new way of teaching could help students learn better, while others are worried that students may use them not for study. I think education institutions should keep that innovative way of teaching an essential part of their teaching process and pay some effort to lead the students to use those in the right way.